Home

4hernando_1-thumb600x450[1]

Here are some dates for you of upcoming holiday and local events. Mark your calendars and don’t forget about Veteran’s Day this coming Monday!! Lots of things going on all over the county!! We salute our Veterans!!!!!!

OLIVE BRANCH
Nov. 9, 2013 Old Towne Christmas Open House 10am-3pm http://www.sodesoto.com/events/old-towne-christmas-open-house/
Dec. 5, 2013 Christmas in Old Towne – City Tree Lighting 6pm-9pm http://www.sodesoto.com/events/olive-branch-christmas-tree-lighting/
Dec. 7, 2013 37th Annual Christmas Parade 2:00pm http://www.sodesoto.com/events/-olive-branch-34th-annual-christmas-parade/

HERNANDO

Nov. 10, 2013 36th Annual Hernando Christmas Open House 1pm-5pm http://www.sodesoto.com/events/-35th-annual-hernando-christmas-open-house/
Dec. 2, 2013 56th Annual Christmas Parade 6:30pm http://www.sodesoto.com/events/-55th-annual-hernando-christmas-parade-2012/
Dec. 7, 2013 Christmas Tree Lighting 6-7pm http://www.sodesoto.com/events/hernando-christmas-tree-lighting/

SOUTHAVEN

Nov. 11, 2013 13th Annual Veteran’s Appreciation Luncheon 11:30am http://www.sodesoto.com/events/-12th-annual-veterans-appreciation-luncheon-/
Dec. 7, 2013 Christmas Parade 7pm http://www.sodesoto.com/events/-southaven-christmas-parade-2011/
Jan. 18, 2014 14th Annual Crystal Ball 6pm http://www.sodesoto.com/events/12th-annual-crystal-ball–may-the-force-be-with-us/ *****

HORN LAKE
Dec. 14, 2013 Annual Christmas Parade, Tree Lighting and Fireworks 7pm http://www.sodesoto.com/events/horn-lake-christmas-parade/

WALLS
Dec. 7, 2013 Christmas Parade 2pm

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Upcoming DeSoto County Holiday Events and More

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s